(The Officers, Bulletin Editor, Committee Chairs and Members-at-large are the voting members of the CABF Council and Directors of the CABF Society under the Societies Act of NS.)



LeePresident - Lee Nicholas Pattillo (2019)
Halifax, NS



JTPast President - Rev. John Tonks (2019)
Great Village, NS


Rick Manuel 2Vice President - Pastor Richard Manuel (2019)
Summerville, NS


Treasurer - David Allen (2019), PO Box 217, Mahone Bay, NS B0J 2E0


imageSecretary - Edward Colquhoun (2019)

Amherst, NS

Bulletin Editor

Roger PrenticeRev. Dr. Roger Prentice (2019)

Wolfville, NS


Council - Members-at-Large

Rev. Hugh Kirkegaard (2019), Halifax, NS
Rev. Dr. Joao Matwawana (2019), Lower Sackville, NS
Rev. Marlene Knowles (2020), Bedford, NS
Pastor Vicki Brown (2021), Bayside, NS

Committees (2019)

Bulletin – Rev. Bert Radford, Burlington, ON, Chair
Rev. Dr. Roger Prentice, Wolfville, NS, Editor
Rev. Dr. Scott Kindred-Barnes, Wolfville, NS

Constitution - Sheila Stanley, Halifax, NS, Chair
Rev. Dr. John Churchill, Port Williams, NS
Gary Nelson, Falmouth, NS
David Gibson, Halifax, NS


ChurchillRev. Dr. John Churchill, Chair

Port Williams, NS

Rev. John E. Boyd, Halifax, NS
Rev. Dr. Rusty Edwards, Halifax, NS
Marilyn Peers, Halifax, NS
President (ex officio)

Finance - Rev. Dr. Dan Green, Amherst, NS, Chair
David Allen, Mahone Bay, NS, Treasurer
James Stanley, Halifax, NS

Membership - Joyce Allen, Mahone Bay, NS, Chair
David Allen, Mahone Bay, NS

Nominating - Rev. John Tonks, Chair
Rev. John E. Boyd, Halifax, NS
Joyce Allen, Mahone Bay, NS

Program -

Rev. Jeff White, Digby, NS, Chair
J. Adam Boyd, Wolfville, NS
Lana Churchill, Port Williams, NS
Susan Demont, Wolfville, NS
Rev. Dr. Don Flowers, Port Williams, NS

Website -

John BoydRev. John E. Boyd, Chair

Halifax, NS

Rev. Jenny Drewitz, Halifax, NS, Facebook Manager


Alliance of Baptists - Lee Nicholas-Pattillo, Halifax, NS

Canadian Council of Churches - Ed Colquhoun, Amherst, NS